Sonic Oyster Records 50

Sonic Oyster has reached their 50th release, and to honour it they have put together a massive 17 track compilation featuring curios and odds from a number of Sonic Oyster associated artists, of which we are one. Tracks by Richard Youngs & Andrew Paine, Alistair Crosbie, Buddha on the Moon, The Zero Map, Susan Matthews, Bolide, Astral Social Club, Will Klingenmeier (Soliloquy Sun), Sindre, Andrew Paine (US), Matthew Shaw, Book of Shadows, Brian Lavelle, Richard Youngs, Smoke Jaguar, Andrew Paine (UK) and Clutter.

You can order them and check out more information from Sonic Oyster here: but be quick because they’re likely to sell out pronto.

We will have a limited number of copies, but they’ll probably disappear double-pronto.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s